IAB 2021: Hattori Prize nomination

On the occasion of the upcoming IAB meeting (July 6–9, 2021), the International Association of Bryologists awards the Hattori Prize to the best book, paper or series of papers published on bryophytes within the previous two years (from 1 Jan 2019 to 31 Dec. 2020) by a member of IAB.

The adjudication committee is composed of Isabel Draper (chair), Masaki Shimamura, Hans Stenøien & Li Zhang. For questions pertaining to the nomination for this prize contact Isabel Draper.

Nominations for the award must be submitted by 1 April 2021.

IAB 2021: Hattori Award nomination

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.